Ansprechpartner Service

Wir sind für Sie da

Vertriebsregion Odenwald
Ronny Mohr
Werkstattleiter Walldürn
Telefon 06282/9235-90 ronny.mohr@no-spamzg-technik.de
Thomas Steck
Werkstattleiter Mosbach
Telefon 06261/9239-12 thomas.steck@no-spamzg-technik.de
Peter Eckert
Werkstattleiter Tauberbischofsheim
Telefon 09341/84700-12 peter.eckert@no-spamzg-technik.de
Honikel, Axel
Werkstattleiter Wertheim-Dörlesberg
Telefon 09342/93507-15 axel.honikel@no-spamzg-technik.de
Vertriebsregion Kraichgau
Vertriebsregion Ortenau
Vertriebsregion Markgräflerland
Johannes Heckel
Werkstattleiter Müllheim
Telefon 07631/93641-19 johannes.heckel@no-spamzg-technik.de
Manuel Benkarth
Werkstattleiter Ehrenkirchen
Telefon 07633/3168 manuel.benkarth@no-spamzg-technik.de
Stefan Meyer
Werkstattleiter Weil am Rhein-Haltingen
Telefon 07621/9682-50 stefan.meyer@no-spamzg-technik.de
Simon Göring
Werkstattleiter Teningen
Telefon 07641/9164-60 simon.goering@no-spamzg-technik.de
Vertriebsregion Schwarzwald-Baar
Heinz Glunz
Werkstattleiter Donaueschingen
Telefon 0771/896795-22 heinz.glunz@no-spamzg-technik.de
Michael Kienzler
Werkstattleiter St. Georgen-Sommerau
Telefon 07724/6009 michael.kienzler@no-spamzg-technik.de
Raphael Schmid
Werkstattleiter Titisee-Neustadt
Telefon 07651/7807 raphael.schmid@no-spamzg-technik.de
Georg Maier
Werkstattleiter Waldshut-Tiengen
Telefon 07741/6806-22 georg.maier@no-spamzg-technik.de
Vertriebsregion Bodensee
Jens Traber
Werkstattleiter Stockach
Telefon 07771 9307-52 jens.traber@no-spamzg-technik.de
Richard Traber
Werkstattleiter Salem-Neufrach
Telefon 07553/9173-13 richard.traber@no-spamzg-technik.de
Martin Gomeringer
Werkstattleiter Pfullendorf / Aach-Linz
Telefon 07552/93870-18 martin.gomeringer@no-spamzg-technik.de