Ansprechpartner Service

Wir sind für Sie da

Vertriebsregion Nordbaden
Ronny Mohr
Werkstattleiter Walldürn
Telefon 06282/9235-90 ronny.mohr@no-spamzg-technik.de
Thomas Steck
Werkstattleiter Mosbach
Telefon 06261/9239-12 thomas.steck@no-spamzg-technik.de
Peter Eckert
Werkstattleiter Tauberbischofsheim
Telefon 09341/84700-12 peter.eckert@no-spamzg-technik.de
Thorsten Halk
Werkstattleiter Wertheim/Dörlesberg
Telefon 09342 93507-15 thorsten.halk@no-spamzg-technik.de
Manuel Brenner
Werkstattleiter Bruchsal
Telefon 07251/50592-25 manuel.brenner@no-spamzg-technik.de
Philipp Adler
Werkstattleiter Rauenberg
Telefon 06222/30539-12 philipp.adler@no-spamzg-technik.de
Alexander Weigold
Werkstattleiter Heddesheim
Telefon 06203/41180 alexander.weigold@no-spamzg-technik.de
Domenik Axtmann
Werkstattleiter Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721 354810-26 domenik.axtmann@no-spamzg-technik.de
Vertriebsregion Südbaden
Markus Junker
Werkstattleiter Appenweier
Telefon 07805/9559-17 markus.junker@no-spamzg-technik.de
Ramon Vitt
Werkstattleiter Steinach
Telefon 07832/99673-38 ramon.vitt@no-spamzg-technik.de
Florian Oberle
Werkstattleiter Sinzheim
Telefon 07221 27609-13 florian.oberle@no-spamzg-technik.de
Tobias Kraus
Werkstattleiter Müllheim
Telefon 07631 93641-18 tobias.kraus@no-spamzg-technik.de
Stefan Meyer
Werkstattleiter Weil am Rhein-Haltingen
Telefon 07621/9682-50 stefan.meyer@no-spamzg-technik.de
Simon Göring
Werkstattleiter Teningen
Telefon 07641/9164-60 simon.goering@no-spamzg-technik.de
Vertriebsregion Schwarzwald-Bodensee
Heinz Glunz
Werkstattleiter Donaueschingen
Telefon 0771/896795-22 heinz.glunz@no-spamzg-technik.de
Michael Kienzler
Werkstattleiter St. Georgen-Sommerau
Telefon 07724/6009 michael.kienzler@no-spamzg-technik.de
Manuel Schellbach
Werkstattmeister Titisee-Neustadt
Telefon 07651 7807 manuel.schellbach@no-spamzg-technik.de
Georg Maier
Werkstattleiter Waldshut-Tiengen
Telefon 07741/6806-22 georg.maier@no-spamzg-technik.de
Jürgen Ginter
Werkstattleiter Mühlhausen-Ehingen
Telefon 07733/9405-12 juergen.ginter@no-spamzg-technik.de
Jens Traber
Werkstattleiter Stockach
Telefon 07771 9307-52 jens.traber@no-spamzg-technik.de
Richard Traber
Werkstattleiter Salem-Neufrach
Telefon 07553/9173-13 richard.traber@no-spamzg-technik.de
Martin Gomeringer
Werkstattleiter Pfullendorf / Aach-Linz
Telefon 07552/93870-18 martin.gomeringer@no-spamzg-technik.de